Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Carpou

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Carpou

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (171 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Trent Schneider

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve is great to work with and really helps show and explain all options. Tells it straight and doesn't try to hide any details. We are glad to have found such a reliable and honest person to look after our insurance needs!"

Rachel Keyser

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve is the best! Fast, accommodating, and honest. Will only be using Steve for all our insurance needs."

Alton Dortche

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people great service wish I had joined them earlier Sam you are well appreciate"

Luis Vazquez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience. Big deal home and auto insurance thanks."

Rachel Schmitt

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sam Gruenig and could not be more pleased with the level of service I received! Sam is not only extremely knowledgeable but also so kind and friendly- I felt like I was talking to an old friend! He listened to and understood what we needed and provided us more than expected! I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs!"

Jim Roberts

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched my auto, home and umbrella insurance to State Farm. Not only were the rates fantastic, but my agent Sam was top notch. I would highly recommend seeming a rate quote."

Ronnie Davidson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Gruenig was very professional & helpful. He clearly explained different features of Auto & House Insurance coverage. Quickly followed up on questions that I had. Excellent customer service."

David Collier

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent is Sam. He is a professional. I asked for a special quote and he gave me what i needed . I am a happy customer now. Thanks Sam."

Brandi29

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work in insurance and I have to say the customer service is always A1."

Brianna Horton

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was awesome! Very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions I had. I’m happy I went with State Farm (:"

Steve Rhodes

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent Steve spent most of 1 day analyzing the best rates and not only saved me 25% but I actually got more coverage. I shopped 3 top nationally known companies and none came close. For example, my home insurance was with Liberty Mutual...last year is was $1700 and they wanted $2700 to renew (this why I started shopping)...I had no claims...said it was due to 'inflation!. State Farm was around $1400 for significantly more coverage. They also had better coverage which was also cheaper on my car insurance. Would strongly recommend! I think because State Farm insures so many they are available to offer better rates. I'm living proof."

Maryamawit Mulugeta

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience setting up my policy with Sam~ no excess upselling and communicated clearly what I was signing up for"

Charlotte cullen

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and quick response with quote. We had been shopping with my busy schedule Sam was amazing emailed me step by step. Best rates out of the 5 quotes but the service was unmatched. Thank you Sam!"

Jabril Cunningham

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful prices, wonderful service, phenomenal office. 10/10 all around!"

McKenzie Jones

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve followed up with me today after I inquired about insurance over the weekend. I couldn’t be more pleased with how things went. Steve was able to find me much better (higher) coverage for less than what I’ve been paying. The return phone call was very prompt, professional, seamless, and made me feel valued rather than like I was just a number. I will definitely be recommending Steve and his team to everyone I know! We made the switch from Liberty Mutual and couldn’t be happier!"

Judy Dowdall

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor gave excellent service with quick responses to my questions. State Farm is competitive and give excellent customer service."

Jamel jacobs

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was very helpful and understanding! The experience overall was a solid 10 out of a 10!! Keep up the great work 🏁"

Tracey Kmelis

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to do work with! Fast, friendly, and always helpful!"

Mark Smith

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy was professional and quickly responded to my request!"

Shannon Bennett

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam help was very good today."

Ben Snider

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam helped me get the coverage I needed for a good price"

karen kiker

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've switched to State Farm from my experience a few years ago with a claim from a fender bender parking lot in which I was treated so well and with such courtesy. And pleased to be a part and insured today by State Farm."

The Cureton family The fam

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is the best help me out tremendously and also provided me with great quotes thank you again Sam!"

Danita Frazier

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"SAM WAS VERY HELPFUL. PLEASENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL. HIGHLY RECOMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR GREAT INSURANCE COVERAGE"

Dana Neeley

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are personable and very knowledgeable in their ability to help. They listen to what you need and offer plans that suit you. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."