Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Carpou

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Carpou

5 out of 5 (149 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of karen kiker

karen kiker

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've switched to State Farm from my experience a few years ago with a claim from a fender bender parking lot in which I was treated so well and with such courtesy. And pleased to be a part and insured today by State Farm."
Profile photo of The Cureton family The fam

The Cureton family The fam

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is the best help me out tremendously and also provided me with great quotes thank you again Sam!"
Profile photo of Danita Frazier

Danita Frazier

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"SAM WAS VERY HELPFUL. PLEASENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL. HIGHLY RECOMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR GREAT INSURANCE COVERAGE"
Profile photo of Dana Neeley

Dana Neeley

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are personable and very knowledgeable in their ability to help. They listen to what you need and offer plans that suit you. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mohamed EL-Hosseiny

Mohamed EL-Hosseiny

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was extremely helpful, responsive, and friendly. I really appreciate his assistance throughout the quoting process"
Profile photo of Will Snider

Will Snider

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy Edwards was very helpful in got my renter’s insurance set up and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Rachel Kelly

Rachel Kelly

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy is the best! Not only is she very kind, she is extremely helpful and she got me everything I needed very quickly. I greatly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Daniel Zagarra

Daniel Zagarra

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was extremely friendly & polite. I enjoyed talking to him while receiving my services & he provided all my information that I needed to have for my renters insurance."
Profile photo of Irene Kome

Irene Kome

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was amazing and informative about my renters insurance policy. She made the process super smooth"
Profile photo of james harriger

james harriger

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to express my gratitude to Taylor Devalle for her very quick and accurate response to our request for evidence of insurance for our mutual clients. It is always a pleasure working with a true, friendly professional."
Profile photo of Keisha Vicks

Keisha Vicks

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Taylor Devalle was very knowledgeable and got me the coverage that I needed!"
Profile photo of Ken Griffey Jr. Collector 24

Ken Griffey Jr. Collector 24

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was a doll and she helped me and answered all my questions. Was very prompt and overall very sweet!!! She banged out what I needed and it was a very good experience. Thanks again Taylor"
Profile photo of Jayden Byrd

Jayden Byrd

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient and kind! Good Job Taylor!"
Profile photo of Elaine Pool

Elaine Pool

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Taylor at Steve Carpou’s State Farm office has been a real pleasure. All business was handled both professionally and conveniently over the phone. I’m very pleased!"
Profile photo of Kevin Kinner

Kevin Kinner

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Krystal Felton

Krystal Felton

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and patient highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jacob Angelini

Jacob Angelini

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor helped me out tremendously and gave me a great quote. She was on top of everything and made sure I was getting the best for the lowest price. Definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Tandra White

Tandra White

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was awesome.Sam was very helpful fun to talk to as well.Thank you some much Sam."
Profile photo of GARY BUSS

GARY BUSS

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service n stFf"
Profile photo of Daniel McLemore

Daniel McLemore

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy was such a big help! Very nice and walked me thru step by step! Gave me peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Tammy piotrowski

Tammy piotrowski

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly an informative"
Profile photo of Dead Cold_704

Dead Cold_704

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very professional im very happy to be with State Farm"
Profile photo of Trei Anderson

Trei Anderson

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Peeler

Jeremy Peeler

October 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"31 years as a State Farm customer. Sad to say I will be finding a new insurance company and they seem to not care....at all!"
Profile photo of Joey Silva

Joey Silva

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michaela has had our backs with vehicle, home, and now life insurance. We couldn't be happier with her customer service. She has made every form of transaction easy and we look forward to working with her for years to come!!!"