Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Groce

Christy Groce

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Groce
"Just want to give a shout out to Ginny. I was needing homeowners insurance fairly quickly and she went above and beyond to help me. Responded promptly, very professional but felt like we knew each other. She made my process so nice and smooth. Thank you Ginny for being so kind and helpful and taking care of my needs."
Profile photo of Hinetha Bryant

Hinetha Bryant

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hinetha Bryant
"Explained everything very clearly She was helpful"
Profile photo of Jacki Wilkie

Jacki Wilkie

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacki Wilkie
"Ginny was awesome from the start. Searching for insurance quotes is not the most fun thing to do, however, she made it easy! She answered all of my questions, and found the best discounts to fit my family. I look forward to speaking with her and her team in the future."
Profile photo of Jim Hill

Jim Hill

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hill
"I initiated a contact with State Farm about 3 weeks ago to get quotes on five insurance policies. I spoke with Sierra at the Carpou agency and she responded quite quickly with the quotes for all five of the policies. I worked with Sarah again on February 12 to secure those policies. Sierra has been very helpful with this whole process."
Profile photo of rock N stock

rock N stock

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rock N stock
"Great customer service very kind fast service A+"
Profile photo of Rose Maisano

Rose Maisano

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Maisano
"Ginny was very nice, knowledgeable. She beat our competitors rates., her excellent performance and professionalism deserves our business. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Richard Wood

Richard Wood

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wood
"Steve is a great agent, and Christy is always super helpful when I have questions or need to add vehicles to, or change, my policy!"
Profile photo of Brandi29

Brandi29

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi29
"I work in insurance and I have to say the customer service is always A1. Christy is my go to."
Profile photo of LaToya English

LaToya English

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaToya English
"Sierra provides excellent customer service. Anything I need she’s on top of it. State Farm is lucky to have her!!!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Andersen

Kelsey Andersen

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Andersen
"Christy was very responsive and quick to help/complete what I needed. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Felisa House

Felisa House

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felisa House
"Spoke with Sierra from State Farm and she was really helpful, very patient, and explained anything I didn’t understand. I feel like she really searched to get me a good price! Would definitely recommend!!!"
Profile photo of family orbyvlog's

family orbyvlog's

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by family orbyvlog's
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Annapurna Turlapati

Annapurna Turlapati

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annapurna Turlapati
"Ginny assisted us in obtaining the homeowners insurance policy. She reached out promptly after my quote request, grasped our requirements, and provided a comprehensive breakdown of pricing details. Her professionalism and expertise were greatly appreciated. Thank you, Ginny."
Profile photo of Alton Dortche

Alton Dortche

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alton Dortche
"Friendly people great service wish I had joined them earlier Sam you are well appreciate"
Profile photo of Frank Crenshaw

Frank Crenshaw

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Crenshaw
"Ginny was very informative and professional every step of the way. I had a new auto and renter's policy in short order."
Profile photo of Tonique Williams

Tonique Williams

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonique Williams
"Very helpful and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Robbie Joiner

Robbie Joiner

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Joiner
"Christy Very helpful and friendly ."
Profile photo of cece kiker

cece kiker

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cece kiker
"Sierra is so nice and professional and went out of her way to help me get the best rate on my new auto policy. Definitely reccommend."
Profile photo of Shane Cook

Shane Cook

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Cook
"Sierra was 5 star all the way. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of m j

m j

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by m j
"Amazing experience. Ginny went up and beyond to make sure she could save me some money. Saved me close to $300 a month from my ex insurance provider with better coverge. Highly recommend Ginny. Thanks for all your help. If you are looking for great rates this is the crew to go with"
Profile photo of Maggie Marsh

Maggie Marsh

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Marsh
"Sierra was proactive and professional in offering services following our move to the state. We truly appreciate her thoughtful interactions."
Profile photo of Edward Samuels

Edward Samuels

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Samuels
"I absolutely love dealing with Steve Carpou and his staff at State Farm Insurance! They are very helpful and knowledgeable about my business and personal needs. I have to say that Ginny has been extremely supportive and helpful to me most recently. I guess you could say that this place is like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Julia Baer

Julia Baer

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Baer
"Sierra was so helpful in bundling our homeowners and auto insurance! She was very responsive and quick to help us out. We were given a great rate for our policies!"
Profile photo of Jack Burch, II

Jack Burch, II

January 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jack Burch, II
"State Farm is ridiculous. You can't add a driver online, can't even ask a question on the afte hours line unless you give them your name and home address. And State Farm sells youe personal information for profit."
Profile photo of Robin Madison

Robin Madison

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Madison
"Sam was a true delight to speak with. Very helpful. Looking forward to being a State Farm customer. ✨️"