Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dianne Curtis

Dianne Curtis

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Curtis
"My experience was a 5. Sierra always does a great job. She answers my questions quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Kim Miller

Kim Miller

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Miller
"I had an issue with my auto policy due to something I missed. I called the office and they were helping other customers so I left a detailed message. Within 10 minutes I received a call back from Christy. She was outstanding in assisting me, she answered my questions and was polite and professional. Christy answered all my questions and got my error corrected and back on track! Thank you Christy. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for personal lines, Auto, Home, Renters, Life Insurance, etc. coverage to call Steve Carpou State Farm Agency!!"
Profile photo of Christine Meiss

Christine Meiss

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Meiss
"Christy was very prompt and attentive! I give her 5 shining stars!"
Profile photo of Tony Scarselletta

Tony Scarselletta

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Scarselletta
"Sam was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Vega

Vega

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vega
"i worked with Sierra and she was great! I wasn’t 100% what was best for me and my family but she broke everything down and took her time explaining making sure I knew what all I was getting. Very pleased with state farm and the insurance I received. 5 stars! Will recommend!"
Profile photo of Sadeer Dawood

Sadeer Dawood

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadeer Dawood
"She very nice lady and help"
Profile photo of Doug Melkovitz

Doug Melkovitz

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Melkovitz
"Christy was the best!"
Profile photo of Ken Schmidt

Ken Schmidt

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Schmidt
"Steve's office has been wonderful to work with on all of my insurance needs. Christy in particular is fantastic to work with! She's so patient and thorough to make sure I have the coverage I need."
Profile photo of Robert Miller

Robert Miller

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Miller
"Your staff was very polite and kind and was very helpful to my situation I thank you very much State farm and my the man that helped me."
Profile photo of Anyello Martinez

Anyello Martinez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anyello Martinez
"Great experience working with Ginny"
Profile photo of Michael Going

Michael Going

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Going
"Christy Edwarda rocks! She is very professional and very responsive and helpful. We appreciate her!"
Profile photo of Leslie Laney

Leslie Laney

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Laney
"Steve Carpou and Christy Hedrick were phenomenal to work with. They made the process extremely easy and walked me through every detail."
Profile photo of Tim Aycock

Tim Aycock

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Aycock
"Sierra was a great help and very fast handling my request!"
Profile photo of Brian Walker

Brian Walker

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Walker
"Sierra was very helpful. Very pleasant and very welcoming."
Profile photo of Charlotte cullen

Charlotte cullen

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte cullen
"Sierra is amazing! She is quick with anything I need and so kind."
Profile photo of Ty'Eira Marie Morrison-Osteen

Ty'Eira Marie Morrison-Osteen

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty'Eira Marie Morrison-Osteen
"Ginny is such a wonderful agent. I love her quick communication skills and caring nature. She makes you feel like you belong with State Farm, and not just another number on a list. Ginny, I thank you with all of my heart for your dedication. This is the kind of insurance agent that listens and understands. I am very pleased with the move me and my husband made to State Farm, and we will definitely recommend this agency to others. It is our pleasure to be welcomed to State Farm as our car insurance provider."
Profile photo of Lady J3W

Lady J3W

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lady J3W
"When I tell you Sierra has had me and my family covered in all areas I mean she is heaven sent!! I hands down have the very best agent in the world. Thank you statefarm for having her who has me and mine!"
Profile photo of family orbyvlog's

family orbyvlog's

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by family orbyvlog's
"Sierra provided me with excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Jac Colbert

Jeanette Jac Colbert

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Jac Colbert
"Sierra was excellent with her customer service and her patient/persistence to get me quotes and to follow up on the date that I requested."
Profile photo of Karen Price

Karen Price

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Price
"Christy was most helpful in answering all of my questions today! She was concise and very understanding as she helped me navigate through the information. Thank you, Christy!"
Profile photo of Scott Roberts

Scott Roberts

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Roberts
"The personal touch that Christy and Steve showed me during my claim period is the difference maker. The service from this office is unparalleled. The best part of State Farm is the reps and people at the branch. Thanks again Christy, you made me a belive."
Profile photo of Tommy Estridge

Tommy Estridge

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Estridge
"I’ve been very pleased with the State Farm offices of Steve Carpou. While State Farm is a very stable and dependable company, it’s really their people who make the difference. Steve is very knowledgeable and easy to work with while Christy in his office is the definition of great service every time I call there. I’m sure there are companies out there who may offer a lower price with much less service and stability; but for me having the peace of mind of State Farm and the service of Steve’s office made choosing them as my agent a no brainer."
Profile photo of Renzo Alarcón

Renzo Alarcón

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renzo Alarcón
"Great customer service! Very happy with the support!!"
Profile photo of Trevor Willis

Trevor Willis

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Willis
"Ginny was extremely patient with my busy schedule, but she never gave up on me. She reached out to check in until we were able to finally get to the finish line. She was both empathetic and concerned with regard to all the things I was having to deal with, which had me sidetracked. The business at hand was secondary, and that was very much appreciated. She never once pressured me in any way. She was the epitome of both professional, and friendly. I cannot say enough good things about my experience working with her. I will without any hesitation, recommend her to friends and family, as often as possible."
Profile photo of Mark P

Mark P

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark P
"Sam was amazingly helpful"